NCEL Premier Division TBG contributor of the season

We have written over 2,000 match previews and reports throughout the 2017/18 season and this could not be done with the amazing contribution of our contributors.

We speak to near enough every side before and after each game, and we get replies that are very varied and it is great to read.

Please vote who you think is the best contributor, this can be the most honest, the funniest or anything reason you want.

Click on any name to read their articles: Alan WiddowsonBill Gill, Billy Fox, Craig Denton, Craig Rouse, Connor Williamson, Curtis Woodhouse, David Ricardo, Duncan Milligan, Howard Pirie, Ian Richards, James Colliver, Jonathan Rimmington, Mark Ward, Patrick McGuire, Scott Mason, Wayne Benn.

Voting ends Friday 11th May 2018, at 9pm.

2 thoughts on “NCEL Premier Division TBG contributor of the season

Leave a Reply